The Porsche Greensboro Team

Benny Yount

Benny Yount | Dealer Principal

Driving Porsche Passion since 1993

Phone: 336.294.0200 • Email: bennyyount@paramountauto.com

Matt Davis

Matt Davis | General Manager

Driving Porsche Passion since 2005.

Phone: 336.294.0200 • Email: mattdavis@foreigncarsitalia.com

Colin Nugent

Colin Nugent | Sales Manager and Pre owned Manager

Driving Porsche Passion

Phone: 336.294.0200 • Email: cnugent@foreigncarsitalia.com

Keith Nowlin

Keith Nowlin | Porsche Certified Sales Associate

Driving Porsche Passion since 2001.

Phone: 336.294.0200 • Email: knowlin@foreigncarsitalia.com

Mark Euell

Mark Euell | Porsche Certified Sales Associate

Driving Porsche Passion since 2000.

Phone: 336.294.0200 • Email: markeuell@foreigncarsitalia.com

Justin Bailey

Justin Bailey | Porsche Brand Ambassador

Driving Porsche Passion since 2011.

Phone: 336.294.0200 • Email: jbailey@foreigncarsitalia.com

Charles Dabney

Charles Dabney | Finance Manager

I started in the business in the early 90's with Ford. Then I was presented the opportunity to work for one of the largest Mercedes Benz Dealers in the southeast. I then learned what luxury automobiles were all about. Now, I have the pleasure to work for the Best automobile manufacturer in the world...PORSCHE. Life is Great!

Phone: 336.294.0200 • Email: cdabney@foreigncarsitalia.com

Jason Hausler

Jason Hausler | Service Manager

Certified Brand Ambassador for Porsche. Jason has owned several Porsche's from 1979 930 Carrera to a Cayenne. Enjoys the everyday experience of the Porsche products.

Phone: 336.294.0200 • Email: jason@foreigncarsitalia.com

Scott Owens

Scott Owens | Porsche Technician

Driving Porsche Passion

Phone: 336.294.0200 • Email: sowens@foreigncarsitalia.com

Henri Martin

Henri Martin | Porsche Technician

Driving Porsche Passion since 2002.

Email: hmartin@foreigncarsitalia.com