Porsche of Greensboro Ratings and Reviews


Below you will find customer reviews.   Click here to tell us what you think.

Carter Bosch | Connecticut | 2016-02-12

Great Dealership

Porsche Enthusiast | NC | 2016-03-02

I have bought many cars over the years, but the experience with Foreign Cars Italia was by far the most pleasant and satisfying. I signed up over the Internet for a Pre-Owned Porsche Carrera with dealerships from the Raleigh-Durham, North Carolina area to Atlanta, Georgia. My salesperson, Justin, was the most responsive of all of them. Time he received the car that I had specified, he contacted me to come take a look. It was so beautiful and even at a price that I could afford! As the car was being prepared for us to purchase, Justin gave frequent updates. Also, Matt, the Business Manager, was extremely thorough in explaining and sending us information about the warranties, loan interest rates, etc. To summarize, Justin, Matt and their colleagues are absolutely FANTASTIC!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Don | NC | 2016-03-02

Reade and Brett were awesome to deal with. I live in Fuquay Varina some 100 miles away and went to a Porsche Dealer in Raleigh but was not willing to give me the allowance on trades that I was looking for. I purchase a 2012 Porsche 911 and couldnt be happier. Please check out Foreign Cars Italia before you consider anyone else it will be the experience you deserve and expect that they will deliver with the upmost courtesy and professionalism from the minute you walk in ! Don

Critical Buyer | NC | 2016-03-02

Mr. Carpenter and Mr. Smith were cordial and took the time we needed helping us every step of the way. I have bought many, many automobiles in my life but I came away from this experience convinced that they would stand by their customers after the sale. I am confident that I won't be disappointed. They are fine representatives of the Porsche marque

Cayenne Buyer | NC | 2016-03-02

I spent time with both Brett Smith, General Manager and Hank Carpenter, Sales Associate (Hank was unavailable the day I first visited). Both Brett and Hank are great guys who actually made the sales process fun. None of the usual car buying games, and both were basically just concerned with my getting exactly what I wanted, rather than their trying to sell me what they wanted me to buy. That is not to say Brett and I didn't haggle over the price of the new car and the trade-in allowance, but it was more of a friendly conversation than the "arm wrestling" I have experienced at other dealers.

Luke | NC | 2016-03-02

The BEST!!! Very courtious, no pressure whatsoever, very knowledgable. Best car buying experience that I have ever had. Their level of service matches the quality of the automobiles that they offer=top of the line. I would highly recommend asking either Mark or Brett to take you on a test drive if you are at all interested in a Porsche. You will come back from the drive with a true sense of what these cars are capable of!!! Warning...you will want to buy one :)!!

John Darlington | NC | 2016-03-02

Greatest Car Buying Experience! I had been researching Porsche Dealership’s websites for almost a year before I bought my first Porsche. I have just purchased an exceptional pre-owned 2005 Porsche Boxster S from Porsche of Greensboro/Foreign Cars Italia. Mr Charles Dabney, my Sales Consultant, provided me with awesome service and answered all of my questions before I arrived at the dealership to take delivery. He even took the time to personally take photos of the Boxster and send them to me during our initial conversations. Mr. Colin Nugent, Pre-Owned Sales Manager, made a generous offer for my trade-in and kept his word in the final deal, which is something I have never experienced before from an automobile dealership. Mr. Matt Davis, Business Manager, worked with me and helped identify the best extended warranty option for my situation and made the finalization/paperwork portion of the deal the best and fastest ever. All together the members of Porsche of Greensboro/Foreign Cars Italia have made this my best experience ever when buying a vehicle. I highly recommend them and can tell you they will exceed your expectations. Sincerely, John D.

Jeffrey Kay | NC | 2016-03-02

Great experience with this dealership. Quick long-distance negotiation. I had never bought a car without seeing it and driving it. These guys made it easy. Rob was my salesperson. Very knowledgeable and helpful. The showroom is AMAZING! Seeing all of the beautiful machines is worth the trip alone. They picked me up the airport, and I was on the road in less than an hour with my certified 2013 Boxster. The car was fully detailed, fully fueled and ready to go. The door hinges needed a bit of lubrication, and the shop foreman came in from home on his day off (Saturday) to take care of it for me. I've found my new car dealer!!

Review:
Tell Us How We Are Doing